Search
close

Welcome to Atos Medical

Please, start by selecting your country.

USA (English)
Europe
Belgique (Français)
België (Nederlands)
Danmark
Deutschland
España
France
Italia
Nederland
Norge
Polska
Portugal
Schweiz (Deutsch)
Suisse (Français)
Suomi
Sverige
UK (English)
Asia
中文(大中華)
日本語 (Japan)
Americas
Brazil
Canada (English)
Canada (French)
USA (English)
Oceania
Australia (English)
New Zealand (English)
Other
International
Confirm your selection
  • Your Country:USA (English)

Virtual events

Out of an abundance of caution and concern for the health of the people we serve, Atos Medical, Inc has decided to suspend in-person events due to COVID-19, commonly known as Coronavirus Disease.  Our intent is to resume in-person events in 2021, when we anticipate the risks associated with the spread of this virus will be greatly diminished.

 

Atos is committed to providing a platform to share support, resources and offer the laryngectomy community the opportunity to socialize with one another.  As a result, Atos will begin offering virtual events and webinars to allow you to enjoy meetings and connect with others from the comfort of home.

 

It’s easy! To learn more about connecting and participating in an online meeting or webinar, click here!

Have questions? Contact our Events Team at 1.800.217.0025 option 4 or events.us@atosmedical.com to get registered.

Virtual Community Events

Your laryngectomy supplies: Health insurance basics and considerations for choosing a plan

It can be challenging to navigate health insurance and Medicare, but Atos Medical is here to help! While Atos is not your insurance company, our experienced team is dedicated to helping you navigate the process, fight for coverage and ensure you are maximizing your benefits.

Join us as we discuss topics including:

  • Understanding insurance/Medicare terminology and required documents
  • Atos Insurance Team services, including benefits checks and authorizations
  • Open enrollment considerations for laryngectomees
  • Our growing list of in-network insurance companies and the most recent additions
  • Steps you can take to advocate for yourself and how we can help

Why Attend?

Virtual community events offer laryngectomees, caregivers and clinicians a chance to socialize with each other, exchange valuable advice or an opportunity to discuss whatever is on your mind. You can also connect with your local team. We look forward to seeing you soon!

webinar, virtual events


Live Webinar: Holiday Music Showcase!

Let’s get in the holiday spirit! Join us to enjoy an evening of holiday music showcasing talented singers and musicians who have overcome obstacles to share their passion for music after laryngectomy. We invite you to enjoy a variety of musical performances, interactive polls and special interviews throughout the program.

When: Wednesday, December 9, 2020

7pm – 8:30pm ET | 6pm – 7:30pm CT | 5pm – 6:30pm MT | 4pm – 5:30pm PT